Camps

2021 camps

  • BRANFORD
    Monday, Aug 23 to Friday, Aug 27
    9am to 1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Trapasso Community Center
    $175
    Register Online

     

  • BROOKFIELD
    Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
    8:30am to Noon
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 1-9
    Brookfield High School
    $135
    Register by calling Brookfield Parks & Recreation: 203-775-7310

  • EAST HAVEN
    Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
    9am to 1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Joseph Melillo Middle School
    $155
    Register Online

     

  • EAST LYME
    Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
    9am to 2pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    East Lyme High School
    $185
    Register Online

  • HAMDEN
    9am to 1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Hamden Middle School
    $175
    Session 1
    Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
    Register Online – Session 1

    Session 2

    Monday, Aug 9 to Friday, Aug 13
    Register Online – Session 2

  • NEWTOWN
    Monday July 26 to Friday July 30
    9am-1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Newtown Middle School
    $175
    Phone: 203-270-4373
    Register with Newtown Parks and Recreation
  • NORTH BRANFORD
    9am-1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Harrison Elementary School
    $155
    Session I
    Monday, July 12-Friday, July 16
    Register Online
    or on North Branford Park and Recreation website


    Session II
    Monday, August 16-Friday, August 20
    Register Online
    or on North Branford Park and Recreation website

  • NORTH HAVEN
    9am-1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    North Haven High School
    $180
    Session I
    Monday, June 28-Friday, July 2
    Register Online

    Session II
    Monday, July 19-Friday, July 23
    Register Online

  • PORTLAND
    Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
    9am to 1pm
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    $155
    Register Online

     

  • WESTBROOK
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Westbrook HS
    Session I
    Monday, July 5 to Friday, July 9
    9am – 12 pm, $140
    9am – 2 pm, $175

    Session II
    Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
    9am – 12 pm, $140
    9am – 2 pm, $175
    Boys and Girls
    Grades 3-9
    Westbrook HS
    NOTE: $10 Discount if you sign up for both Sessions
    Register with Westbrook Parks and Recreation